“Things”


The day is fast approaching when I will leave this place.  Every material item in my charge will remain here.  You are welcome to take it. Use it as you please.

Only the ones who live in this place of testing, desire such things.  I have used them but I don’t desire them.  What I desire cannot be perceived by any of our senses.

You will have these things and you will think about them.  The moment I leave this place they will be forgotten forever.  What do I care who gets them or what they do with them?

The one who is held hostage, remains so, because he desires the things that can be taken away.  The one who desires the things men cannot touch or perceive, this one is free!

By His Grace

One thought on ““Things”

  1. Pingback: Your position about materialistic desires having conquered the world | From guestwriters

Leave a Reply

