Give Me Knowledge


Tell me you don’t believe that you are saved by faith alone.  Tell me your faith has produced a doing.

Give me solace in this place of testing.  Confirm your viable Christianity.

Tell me you do not rely on association for the hope of your salvation.  Tell me you do not attend church because you think that will save you.

But display the Living Faith in the Living God and His Christ.  Let the overflow of Life giving water be evident.

Do not cheat me of hope for you.  Do not rob me of joy.

Do not make me guess about the end of your days.  Do not make your loved ones cry hopeless tears of sorrow.

May the brotherhood of Christ praise the God who has saved you.  May your name find association with holy doing.

Otherwise you are only a noise.  Otherwise you are only a dispelled shadow.

By His Grace

Leave a Reply

