There, it is.


I look within myself, and I find it.  I look at the words of every man, and I find it.  I look at my errant deeds and I find it.  I look at the errant deeds of all men, and I find it. 

It is in the words of the wicked.  It is in the words of the socially righteous.  It is there in every advertisement for profit.  It is in every enticement to sin.  It is in every political statement and desire.  And to the great shame of humanity it is in every religion of man.

What am I finding that is so very replete?  What is it among men that can be so very blatant, yet so incredibly and deftly hidden?  Every man is blind and deaf to its presence.  Yet by his words and deeds his agreement is obvious.

Every man who has ever lived, has desired to put Christ last.  Only those who are driven by the Holy Spirit of God, rightly desire to put Christ in his proper place as First.  Everyone on earth, and everything of men, disagrees with the Glory of Christ Jesus.

Do yourself a favor and ask why.  The Living God, the Holy Father of all life, has put his Holy Son as first of all things.  At the unveiling of Glory, every men will perceive his irrevocable Kingship.  And what a great surprise it will be.  Yes, there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.

By His Grace

Leave a Reply

