“Shut Up Already


Yes, yes, yes, I speak about Christianity almost exclusively.  Shrug shrug, sorry, I can’t help it.  And I really am sorry that it bugs a lot of people.

But as I was driving along, something fascinating caught my attention.

(I don’t know how to say this without offending anyone so I’ll just git er done, and let the chips fall where they do.)

The world is all upset because Christians like to share their faith.  I don’t know what their problem is.  Most people I’ve met, who call themselves Christians, don’t speak publicly of Christianity at all.

By His Grace

Leave a Reply

