The Eternal Voice 


​You are a soul encapsulated in a body.  Here you are helpless.  Everything and everyone is an enemy and a threat.  Your deadly enemy walks in front of your house.  By the look on his face  you know he desires your end.


   But there is no reason to be afraid.


Remember what God Said.  He didn’t say it with words.  He said it with the sound of blood as it trickled down a wooden beam.  He said it with the sound of skin being pierced by Iron nails.  He said it with the sound of sweat breaking through to the surface of the skin.


“I love you.  I will help you.  I will bring you to be where I am.  I cannot lie.  I am more powerful than death itself.  I will provide for you.  I will sustain you, no matter what.  And all I want from you is trust.  Believe these things.”

Leave a Reply

