Find me


Are used to post all my things here.  But it got such a tiny audience it was hardly worth my time.  Now I post here only the things that are worth mention.  At least they’re worthwhile in my opinion.  


But in case anybody wants to see the other things I don’t post here, you can find me on Facebook.  


I’m careful to reject the devils shills. So if you just happen to request to be a friend, mention Highway Christian.  Who knows what good might come.  

Look for Paul Horton from Cardington Ohio.  

Leave a Reply

