His Answer


In kneeling came prayer.

Confession burst forth with willing abandon.

Forgiveness extended, “thanks” blurted out, midst small tears.

Prayers lifted for those of my charge; that justice and righteous Profit might arrive for HE WHO IS.

Then the unexpected consumed me. My tiny faith embraced by He who is endlessly faithful.

Transported in-place to the edge of the world, to the threshold of the heavens. All the lies behind, inexpressible truth before me. The God of all, drew me to His Purity!

“Here is My answer.”

Is He Good? Unequivocally, “YES” is the answer.

“Why you”, you ask. And rightly so.

Don’t you know?

He is Life,

He is Love,

He is endless in Righteous Peace!

He is willing,

He is able,

So desirous to grant release!

“He has shown you, O mortal, what is good. And what does the LORD require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.” (Micah 6:8)

REMEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

